Delete your account
Log in to confirm it's you, then you'll be able to permanently delete your Maze account and all associated data.
Delete your account
You're logged in as .
This can't be undone. Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, saved data, and activity history. It works the same way as deleting your account from within the app.
Type DELETE below to confirm.
Account deleted
Your Maze account and associated data have been permanently deleted.